“Bootleg Christmas” • New Christmas Album by Justin Johnson!


Light the fire, pour the eggnog, and get ready for some Holiday magic… Justin Johnson-Style!  “Bootleg Christmas” is filled with 10 of Justin’s favorite Christmas songs, performed acoustically with plenty of that back porch bluesy swagger.  From melodic solo acoustic guitar arrangements, to upbeat backporch jams, “Bootleg Christmas” will get you in the spirit, no matter how big of a Grinch you are!

You will have the option to download the files in mobile-friendly MP3 format OR high-def, audiophile quality WAV format… or BOTH!

Bootleg Christmas” Includes:

• White Christmas
• Baby, It’s Cold Outside
• O Christmas Tree
• Silver Bells
• Christmas Blues
• Blue Christmas
• Mele Kalikimaka
• What Child Is This?
• God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
• Silent Night  

Posted on December 18, 2020, in cigar box guitar. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: